Skip to content Skip to navigation menu
 
 

Sales Representatives

HOPPE Events

 

Our Sales professionals are ready to support your project with the hardware solutions you need to achieve success. Please find your contact from the list below, listed by state including Canadian provinces.

 

 

Alabama

Mark Stalnaker

662-893-0848

Stalnaker Sales, LLC

mstalnaker@msn.com

Alaska

Steve Wood

435-757-7265

HOPPE North America, Inc

steve.wood@hoppe.com

Arizona

Steve Wood

435-757-7265

HOPPE North America, Inc

steve.wood@hoppe.com

Arkansas

Mark Stalnaker

662-893-0848

Stalnaker Sales, LLC

mstalnaker@msn.com

California

Tony Pearson

916-601-4551

BV Sales, LLC

tony@pacificmtngroup.com

Colorado

Clyde Tipton

406-546-0222

BV Sales, LLC

ctipton@cybernet1.com

Connecticut

Drew Perez

207-642-2540

D.L. Perez & Company, LLC

dlperez@pivot.net

Delaware

Bruce Zurka

610-952-2234

Bruce JP Zurka

bruce@zurka.net

Washington DC

Bruce Zurka

610-952-2234

Bruce JP Zurka

bruce@zurka.net

Florida

Jim Harrison

407-466-7377

Highland Sales of Florida

jim@highlandsalesllc.com

Georgia

Bob DeWitt

704-785-1469

R. L. DeWitt & Company

bdewitt@ctc.net

Hawaii

Steve Wood

435-757-7265

HOPPE North America, Inc

steve.wood@hoppe.com

Idaho

Clyde Tipton

406-546-0222

BV Sales, LLC

ctipton@cybernet1.com

Illinois

Tom Moore

248-593-0312

Material Solutions

tom@materialsolutions.us

Indiana

Tom Moore

248-593-0312

Material Solutions

tom@materialsolutions.us

Iowa

Shaun Bestul

6128673034

Hoffman Group Inc.

shaun@hoffman-group.net

Kansas

Steve Wood

435-757-7265

HOPPE North America, Inc

steve.wood@hoppe.com

Kentucky

Chip Moore

614-262-5033

Material Solutions

chip@materialsolutions.us

Louisiana

Mark Stalnaker

662-893-0848

Stalnaker Sales, LLC

mstalnaker@msn.com

Maine

Drew Perez

207-642-2540

D.L. Perez & Company, LLC

dlperez@pivot.net

Maryland

Bruce Zurka

610-952-2234

Bruce JP Zurka

bruce@zurka.net

Massachusetts

Drew Perez

207-642-2540

D.L. Perez & Company, LLC

dlperez@pivot.net

Michigan

Tom Moore

248-593-0312

Material Solutions

tom@materialsolutions.us

Minnesota

Mike Hoffman

612-812-7082

Hoffman Group Inc.

mike@hoffman-group.net

Mississippi

Mark Stalnaker

662-893-0848

Stalnaker Sales, LLC

mstalnaker@msn.com

Missouri

Mark Stalnaker

662-893-0848

Stalnaker Sales, LLC

mstalnaker@msn.com

Montana

Clyde Tipton

406-546-0222

BV Sales, LLC

ctipton@cybernet1.com

Nebraska

Shaun Bestul

6128673034

Hoffman Group Inc.

shaun@hoffman-group.net

Nevada

Steve Wood

435-757-7265

HOPPE North America, Inc

steve.wood@hoppe.com

New Hampshire

Drew Perez

207-642-2540

D.L. Perez & Company, LLC

dlperez@pivot.net

Northern New Jersey
(Eastern, 201, 732,
908, & 973 Area codes)

Phil Pisano

201-803-7930

D.L. Perez & Company, LLC

phil@bnlenz.com

Southern New Jersey
(Eastern, 609 & 856 Area codes)

Bruce Zurka

610-952-2234

Bruce JP Zurka

bruce@zurka.net

New Mexico

Dennis Kidder

214-668-0063

Dennis Kidder, Inc.

Kidderdj@gmail.com

New York
(315, 516, 518,
607, 631, 845
& 914 Area codes)

Phil Pisano

201-803-7930

D.L. Perez & Company, LLC

phil@bnlenz.com

New York
(585 & 716 Area codes)

Chip Moore

614-262-5033

Material Solutions

chip@materialsolutions.us

North Carolina

Bob DeWitt

704-785-1469

R. L. DeWitt & Company

bdewitt@ctc.net

North Dakota

Mike Hoffman

612-812-7082

Hoffman Group Inc.

mike@hoffman-group.net

Ohio

Chip Moore

614-262-5033

Material Solutions

chip@materialsolutions.us

Oklahoma

Dennis Kidder

214-668-0063

Dennis Kidder, Inc.

Kidderdj@gmail.com

Oregon

Clyde Tipton

406-546-0222

BV Sales, LLC

ctipton@cybernet1.com

Pennsylvania
(West of Altoona)

Chip Moore

614-262-5033

Material Solutions

chip@materialsolutions.us

Pennsylvania
(Eastern, 215, 610,
717 & 484 Area codes)

Bruce Zurka

610-952-2234

Bruce JP Zurka

bruce@zurka.net

Rhode Island

Drew Perez

207-642-2540

D.L. Perez & Company, LLC

dlperez@pivot.net

South Carolina

Bob DeWitt

704-785-1469

R. L. DeWitt & Company

bdewitt@ctc.net

South Dakota

Mike Hoffman

612-812-7082

Hoffman Group Inc.

mike@hoffman-group.net

Tennessee

Mark Stalnaker

662-893-0848

Stalnaker Sales, LLC

mstalnaker@msn.com

Texas

Dennis Kidder

214-668-0063

Dennis Kidder, Inc.

Kidderdj@gmail.com

Utah

Clyde Tipton

406-546-0222

BV Sales, LLC

ctipton@cybernet1.com

Vermont

Drew Perez

207-642-2540

D.L. Perez & Company, LLC

dlperez@pivot.net

Virginia

Bob DeWitt

704-785-1469

R. L. DeWitt & Company

bdewitt@ctc.net

Washington

Clyde Tipton

406-546-0222

BV Sales, LLC

ctipton@cybernet1.com

West Virginia

Chip Moore

614-262-5033

Material Solutions

chip@materialsolutions.us

Wisconsin

Shaun Bestul

715-446-1355

Hoffman Group Inc.

shaun@hoffman-group.net

Wyoming

Clyde Tipton

406-546-0222

BV Sales, LLC

ctipton@cybernet1.com

CANADA
British Columbia, Alberta,
Saskatchewan and Manitoba,
Yukon Territory, NW Territories

Ted Paetkau

403-938-1064

Fenestration Components International, Inc.

ted@fci-inc.ca

 

 

Call or e-mail us for more information, brochures, catalogs, or request a quote. Our dedicated Customer Service staff is ready to help.

 

 

HOPPE North America

Phone: 888-485-4885

Technical Support: 920-568-6116

Order Status: 920-568-6122

Manufacturer Inquiries: 920-568-6120

Email: info.us@hoppe.com

Address: 205 E. Blackhawk Drive Fort Atkinson, WI 53538